DSC07175ed.jpg

The office

is located in Copenhagen's

multicultural and creative northwest quarter 

NORD Architects A/S

Hejrevej 37, 2.

2400 Copenhagen NV

Denmark

 

+45 3369 0908

nord@nordarchitects.dk

Cvr 28860234

Bank Nordea

Insurance TRYG Forsikring

Member of

Danske Ark/Danish architectural association and Dansk Industri / Confederation of Danish Industry

 

Job applications

applications@nordarchitects.dk

 

Internships

intern@nordarchitects.dk

We only accept digital applications.

Follow us on social media

The people
We have an international team of creative people focusing on different project aspects: from design to construction, consultation and communication

Eilish Camplisson
Architect 
eilish@nordarchitects.dk

Henriette Senstius

Communication & Business Development

henriette@nordarchitects.dk

Henry Brüning
Architectural intern
henry@nordarchitects.dk

Jeppe Niemann Jacobsen

Architect

jeppe@nordarchitects.dk

Johannes Pedersen

Partner & Architect 

johannes@nordarchitects.dk

Karin Åkesson-Björsmo

Architect 

karin@nordarchitects.dk

Lilli Selcho
Architectural intern
lilli@nordarchitects.dk

Lisa Ashley McCulloch
Academic employee
lisa@nordarchitects.dk

Mari Proll Lien

Architect

mari@nordarchitects.dk

Martin Trolle
Constructing Architect MAK
martin@nordarchitects.dk

Katrine Elbæk Ditlev

Architectural intern

katrine.ditlev@nordarchitects.dk

Liv Skovgård Andersen

Architect

liv@nordarchitects.dk

Lasse Deichmann
Architect MAA
lasse@nordarchitects.dk

Mans Nijkamp

Architect

mans@nordarchitects.dk

Mia Baarup Tofte

Partner & Architect

mia@nordarchitects.dk

Morten Gregersen

Partner & Architect AA Dipl RIBA II

morten@nordarchitects.dk

Stine Bundgaard Larsen

Architect MAA

stine@nordarchitects.dk

Tobiasz Obrębski
Architectural intern
tobiasz@nordarchitects.dk

Vincent Grandgagnage
Architect
vincent@nordarchitects.dk